Welcome!

This site is devoted to the methods of treating many back bone diseases

and other pathologies with the help of reflex therapy: manual therapy,

acupuncture, auriculotherapy according to the method of the doctor

Rachenko Sergey Leonidovich.

manualniy terapevt i vrach nevrolog

Manual therapy - is one of reflex therapy methods – non-drug method of human treatment. It is a whole system of treatment methods enabling to treat back bone and joints by arms, as well as damage in the system of muscles and bands, number of neurological diseases and diseases of internal organs. Back bone manual therapy is directed to the improvement of volume of intervertebral bands’ movement, as well as increase of muscle and joint apparatus elasticity. It is achieved with the help of soft exposure of a specialist’s arms – manual therapist. The methods of muscle relaxation, traction methods, methods of mobilization and manipulation methods are used.

The manual therapy efficiency increases in case of integrated use of different massage methods, by exposure on biologically active points (BAP) – acupuncture or needle therapy, electrical acupuncture and vertebral methods of remedial gymnastics.

In my practice, I use soft techniques of craniosacral therapy, which does not cause physical discomfort and algesis, give positive dynamics in such vertebral pathology treatment as: neck, stellate, thoracic-dorsolumbar, lumcosacral radiculopathy, scoliosis of the first and second degrees, herniation of intervertebral disks, deforming spondylarthroses being the consequence of the main disease – back bone osteochondrosis; diseases of joints – arthritis, arthrosis, deforming arthrosis-arthrisis of the first and second degree. Craniosacral therapy includes several treatment methods. One of the main methods is UNFOLDING – unfolding of excessively loaded tissues in free directions of their movement. The treatment effect of these soft osteopathic methods lies in the fact that changed muscles or joints do not stretch as in classic manual therapy, but draw together, which leads to quick pain relief and stress relief in muscles and blocked joints.

I use one of the methods of reflex therapy - needle therapy for ENT pathology treatment: blennorrhinia, including vasomotor blennorrhinia with allergenic component, sinusitis, genyantritis, tonsillitis, as well as vegetovascular dystonia, gynecopathies, trifacial neuralgia, facial nerve neuritis, vascular manifestations of female climax, post-traumatic encephalopathy, sexual disorders. In order to solve problems with excess weight, I use the methods of auriculotherapy – by exposure on biologically active points of ear auricle, placing the auricular microneedles. I use the methods of "Needle of Tanaka", "Gold needles of Mukhina", "Falev’s method".

They distinguish the following types of massage: massotherapy used for acceleration of organ functions’ or organ systems’ restoration at their diseases and traumas. They distinguish two types of massotherapy: classic massotherapy and reflex-segmental massage. Classic massotherapy has general local effect on human body by using methods of frottage, pressing, foulage, anointment, vibration and movement. In its turn, reflex-segmental massage is subdivided into segmental; connection-tissue; periosteal; Su Jok therapy; finger zhen (point Chinese); linear massage (Chinese, by meridians); Do-In (Chinese, combined with a set of exercises); Tuina (Old Chinese); Shiatsu (point Japanese).

The basis of reflex therapy is represented by traditional eastern methods: needle therapy, calorlpuncture (warming up) of acupuncture points and point massage. Needle reflex therapy represents a method of placing the special needles into biologically active points (BAP). The separate place in needle reflex therapy is occupied by the method of auriculotherapy, which represents placing of microneedles into biologically active points in the area of ear auricle. The complex combination of these two methods, which complement each other, gives positive dynamics in different pathologies’ treatment. Electric puncture, a method of reflex therapy, which promotes change of the electrolytic composition in the areas of acupuncture points being of great importance in the activity of the vegetative system and regulating many metabolic processes, is also widely applied. The specific place in prevention or treatment of back bone and joint diseases is occupied by Yumeiho therapy, which I practice.

Yumeiho therapy is a Japanese energetic procedure, which includes the elements of the known massage types: Shiatsu, classic massage, manual techniques. The method represents a set of 100 manual methods of exposure on all fields of human body, his joints, muscles and even internal organs.

Yumeiho therapy is a method of eastern traditional medicine. The full name is translated as "recover of human life forces via reduction of hip bones". It means that when relaxing hyper tonus of human muscles by leveling, joints displaced from the axis center, a massage specialist forces “life forces” of the organism (blood, lymph, energy, etc.) to move without obstacles inside human and fulfill its functions. Thus, self-recovery of human takes place. As far as the statistics states that about 98% of mankind has displacement of hip bones almost from childhood, each person requires such a massage. A massage session lasts 1 – 1.5 h; it is made on a soft mattress, through fabric, to music and is accompanied with comfort feelings for the patient. The exposure effect is seen after the first sessions.


I also practice sessions of dynamic dream by exposing on biologically active points (BAP), located in the relevant meridians – afferent (YANG) and efferent (YIN) ways of symptomatic nervous system and on BAP located outside the meridians. As a result of sessions blood pressure values stabilize in the vertebral-basilar basin and intracranial pressure – liquodynamics of the brain normalizes. This, in its turn, leads to decrease of pains of vascular nature, vegetal manifestations of vascular pathology, such as paraequilibrium, sicchasia, state of internal strain disappear. Carried out sessions of dynamic dream give positive dynamics in the rehabilitation period of patient treatment suffered from ischemic insult to the brain, concussion, brain contusion (post-traumatic encephalopathy, vegetovascular dystonia, during female menopause, etc.).

Only detailed study of the cause-and-effect factors in the patient’s pathology, individual approach to selection of treatment methods give a positive result and reduce terms of this or that disease proceed.

Автор : btamedia

Pictures of our methods Treatment

item6
item5
item4
item2
item3
item1

Добро пожаловать!

Данный сайт посвящен методам лечения многих

заболеваний позвоночника и другой

патологии при помощи: 

мануальной терапии, рефлексотерапии по методике

доктора Раченко Сергея Леонидовича.

manualniy terapevt i vrach nevrolog

Мануальная терапия - это один из методов рефлексотерапии – нелекарственных методов лечения организма человека. Это целая система лечебных приемов, позволяющая воздействием рук проводить лечение позвоночника и суставов, а так же нарушение в системе мышц и связок, ряда неврологических заболеваний и заболеваний внутренних органов. Мануальная терапия позвоночника направлена на улучшение объема движения межпозвонковых суставов, а так же увеличение эластичности мышечного и связочного аппарата. Достигается такой результат при помощи мягкого воздействия рук специалиста – мануального терапевта. Применяются методики релаксации мышц, тракционные приемы, приемы мобилизации и манипуляционные приемы.

Эффективность мануальной терапии повышается в комплексном применении различных методик массажа, воздействием на биологически активные точки (БАТ) – акупунктура или иглоукалывание, электроакупунктура и вертебральные методики лечебной физкультуры. 

В моей практике я применяю мягкие техники краниосакральной терапии, не вызывающие физического дискомфорта и болевых ощущений, дающие положительную динамику в лечении вертебральной патологи такой как: шейный, шейно-грудные, грудо-поясничные, пояснично-крестцовой радикулопатии, сколиозы первой и второй степени, грыжи межпозвоночных дисков, деформирующие спондилоартрозы, являющиеся следствием основного заболевания – остеохондроза позвоночника; заболевания суставов – артритов, артрозов, деформирующих артрозо - артритов первой и второй степени. Краниосакральная терапия включает в себя несколько лечебных техник, основной из которых является АНФОЛДИНГ - развертывание черезмерно нагруженных тканей в наиболее свободных направлениях их движения. Лечебный эффект этих мягких остеопатических техник состоит в том, что измененные мышцы или связки не растягиваются, как в классической мануальной терапии, а наоборот сближаются, что приводит к быстрому купированию боли и снятию напряжения в мышцах и блокированных суставах.

Одним из методов рефлексотерапии - иглоукалыванием я практикую лечение ЛОР патологии: ринитов, в том числе и вазомоторных ринитов с аллергическим компонентом, синуситов, гайморитов, тонзилитов, а так же вегетососудистых дистоний, гинекологических заболеваний, невралгий тройничного нерва, невритов лицевого нерва, сосудистых проявлений климакса у женщин, посттравматических энцефалопатий, сексуальных расстройств. В решении проблем избыточного веса применяю методы аурикулотерапии – воздействием на биологически активные точки ушной раковины постановкой аурикулярных микроигл. Я использую методики "Игла Танака", "Золотая игла Мухиной", "Метод Фалева".

Различаются следующие виды массажа: лечебный массаж, применяющийся для ускорения восстановления функций органов и систем организма при их заболеваниях и травмах. Различают два вида лечебного массажа: лечебный европейский классический и рефлекторно-сегментарный. Лечебный классический массаж оказывает общее локальное воздействие на тело человека путем применения приемов поглаживания, выжимания, разминания, растирания, вибрации и движения. В свою очередь рефлекторно-сегментарный массаж подразделяется на собственно сегментарный; соединительно-тканный; периостальный; су джок терапия; пальцевый чжэнь (точечный китайский); линейный массаж (китайский по меридианам); до-ин (китайский, сочетающийся с комплексом упражнений); туйна (древнекитайский); шиацу (точечный японский).

Основу рефлексотерапии составляют традиционные восточные методы: иглотерапия, прижигание (прогревание) акупунктурных точек и точечный массаж. Иглорефлексотерапия представляет собой метод постановки специальных игл в биологически активные точки (БАТ). Отдельное место в иглорефлексотерапии занимает метод аурикулотерапия, представляющий собой постановку микроигл в зоне ушной раковины в биологически активные точки. Комплексное сочетание этих двух методов дополняющих друг друга дают положительную динамику в лечении различных патологий. Так же одним из методов рефлексотерапии получил широкое применение метод электропунктуры, способствующий изменению электролитного состава в зонах точек акупунктуры, имеющее большое значение в деятельности вегетативной нервной системы и регулирует многие метаболические процессы.Определённое место в профилактике или лечении заболеваний позвоночника и суставов занимает Юмейхо-терапия, практикуемая мною.

Юмейхо-терапия - это японская энергетическая процедура, включающая в себя элементы известных видов массажа: Шиатсу , классического, приемы мануальной техники. Метод представляет собой набор около 100 мануальных приемов воздействия на все области тела человека, его суставы, мышцы и даже на внутренние органы.

Юмейхо-терапия - метод восточной традиционной медицины. Полное название переводится как "выравнивание жизненных сил человека через вправление тазовых костей" и говорит о том, что, ослабевая гипертонус мышц человека путем выравнивания, смещенных от центра оси суставов, мастер массажа заставляет "жизненные силы" организма (кровь, лимфу, энергетику и т.д.) беспрепятственно перемещаться внутри человека и выполнять свои функции. Таким образом, происходит самовыздоровление человека. А так как статистика утверждает, что около 98% человечества имеет смещение тазовых костей практически с детства, то такой массаж необходим каждому. Сеанс массажа длятся в течение 1 – 1,5 часов, проводится на мягком мате, через ткань, под музыку и сопровождается для пациента комфортными ощущениями. Эффект воздействия ощущается после первых же сеансов.

Так же своей практике провожу сеансы динамического сна путем воздействия на биологически активные точки (БАТ), находящиеся на соответствующих меридианах – афферентных (ЯН) и эфферентных (ИНЬ) путях симпатической нервной системы и на БАТ, находящихся вне меридианов. В результате проводимых сеансов стабилизируются показатели давления крови в вертебробазилярном бассейне, и нормализуется внутричерепное давление - ликвородинамика головного мозга. Это в свою очередь ведет к уменьшению головных болей сосудистого характера, исчезают вегетативные проявления сосудистой патологии, такие как головокружение, тошнота, состояние внутреннего напряжения. Проводимые сеансы динамического сна дают положительную динамику в реабилитационном периоде лечения больных, перенесших ишемический инсульт, сотрясение, контузии мозга (посттравматические энцефалопатии, при вегето-сосудистых дистониях, в климактерическом периоде у женщин и т.д.

Только глубокое изучение причинно следственных факторов в патологии пациента, индивидуальный подход к выбору методов лечения дают положительный результат и сокращают сроки протекания того или иного заболевания.

Автор : btamedia

Фото о методах нашего лечения

item6
item5
item4
item2
item3
item1